Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 7, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 7, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 28, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM