Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Bags 2 Beds Ho...

Bags 2 Beds Homeless Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Fleming Hall
3

St. Anthony Sp...

St. Anthony Spirit Wear Day

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • All day event

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
4
5

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
6

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
8

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
9
10

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
11
12

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
15

School Open -...

School Open - No Bus Transportation

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

School Open -...

School Open - No Bus Transportation

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • All day event

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
17

School Open -...

School Open - No Bus Transportation

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • All day event

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
18

Spring Break -...

Spring Break - School Closed

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Spring Break -...

Spring Break - School Closed

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
20

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
22

Spring Break -...

Spring Break - School Closed

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Spring Break -...

Spring Break - School Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Spring Break -...

Spring Break - School Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • All day event

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
25

Spring Break -...

Spring Break - School Closed

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Spring Break -...

Spring Break - School Closed

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • All day event

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
29

First Day of S...

First Day of School After Spring Break

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • All day event
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Bags 2 Beds Homeless Ministry Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Fleming Hall

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • St. Anthony Spirit Wear Day

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 All day

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • School Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • School Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • School Open - No Bus Transportation

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 All day

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • School Open - No Bus Transportation

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 All day

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • School Open - No Bus Transportation

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 All day

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Spring Break - School Closed

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Spring Break - School Closed

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

  • School Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Spring Break - School Closed

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Spring Break - School Closed

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 All day

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Spring Break - School Closed

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 All day

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Spring Break - School Closed

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 All day

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Spring Break - School Closed

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 All day

  • School Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • First Day of School After Spring Break

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 All day