Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Benediction 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 21, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 28, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Benediction 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament