Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Fortnight for...

Fortnight for Freedom

  • Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Freedom to Bear Witness

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 6:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Fortnight for...

Fortnight for Freedom

  • Date: Thursday, July 2, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Freedom to Bear Witness

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 2, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Fortnight for...

Fortnight for Freedom

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Freedom to Bear Witness

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:45 PM

American Herit...

American Heritage Celebration

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Benediction, Mass, Patriotic Rosary, Social, Fireworks

Mass in honor of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Fortnight for...

Fortnight for Freedom

  • Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Freedom to Bear Witness

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Collection

  • Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • All day event

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society Collection

  • Date: Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Scriptural Ros...

Scriptural Rosary for World Peace

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Come and join us in honoring the Blessed Mother and praying for peace in the world and for the safe return of our service men and women.
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:45 PM
11

Diocesan Summe...

Diocesan Summer Mission Collection

  • Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: At all Masses

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Diocesan Summe...

Diocesan Summer Mission Collection

  • Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: At all Masses

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 13, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Children's Ros...

Children's Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Skyline Night

Skyline Night

  • Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Taylor Mill Skyline. Proceeds benefits St. Anthony Cougars.
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:45 PM

Children's Ado...

Children's Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 20, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:45 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

COF Swim Socia...

COF Swim Social

  • Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Taylor Mill Swim Club

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 27, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 6:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:45 PM
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2015

  • Fortnight for Freedom

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 All day

    Freedom to Bear Witness

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 6:15 AM to 6:45 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 2, 2015

  • Fortnight for Freedom

    Thursday Jul 2, 2015 All day

    Freedom to Bear Witness

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 3, 2015

  • Fortnight for Freedom

    Friday Jul 3, 2015 All day

    Freedom to Bear Witness

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 3, 2015 8:30 AM to 6:45 PM

  • American Heritage Celebration

    Friday Jul 3, 2015 6:45 PM to 10:30 PM

    Benediction, Mass, Patriotic Rosary, Social, Fireworks

  • Mass in honor of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

    Friday Jul 3, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 4, 2015

  • Fortnight for Freedom

    Saturday Jul 4, 2015 All day

    Freedom to Bear Witness

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Collection

    Saturday Jul 4, 2015 All day

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 4, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2015 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 4, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2015

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Collection

    Sunday Jul 5, 2015 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2015

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 6, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Jul 6, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2015

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scriptural Rosary for World Peace

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and join us in honoring the Blessed Mother and praying for peace in the world and for the safe return of our service men and women.

Wednesday Jul 8, 2015

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Thursday Jul 9, 2015

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 10, 2015

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 10, 2015 8:30 AM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Jul 11, 2015

  • Diocesan Summer Mission Collection

    Saturday Jul 11, 2015 All day

    At all Masses

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 11, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2015

  • Diocesan Summer Mission Collection

    Sunday Jul 12, 2015 All day

    At all Masses

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2015

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 13, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015

  • Children's Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 All day

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Skyline Night

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Taylor Mill Skyline. Proceeds benefits St. Anthony Cougars.

Wednesday Jul 15, 2015

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2015

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2015

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 17, 2015 8:30 AM to 6:45 PM

  • Children's Adoration

    Friday Jul 17, 2015 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2015

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 18, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 18, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2015

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2015

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 20, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2015

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2015

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2015

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2015

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 24, 2015 8:30 AM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Jul 25, 2015

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 25, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2015

  • COF Swim Social

    Sunday Jul 26, 2015 All day

    Taylor Mill Swim Club

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 27, 2015

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 27, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2015

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 6:15 AM to 6:45 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2015

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2015

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 31, 2015 8:30 AM to 6:45 PM