Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM