Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Holiday #1 - L...

Holiday #1 - Labor Day - School Closed

  • Date: Monday, September 1, 2014
  • All day event
2
3
4

Library Ice Cr...

Library Ice Cream Social

  • Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • All day event

Boosters Meeti...

Boosters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
5
6
7

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
8

Blessed Mother...

Blessed Mother's Birthday Rosary

  • Date: Monday, September 8, 2014
  • All day event
9

Skyline Night

Skyline Night

  • Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Taylor Mill Skyline. Proceeds benefits St. Anthony Cougars.
10
11

Planning Commi...

Planning Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Media Center
12

Candy & Ma...

Candy & Magazine Sale Ends

  • Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
  • All day event
13

Market Day Ord...

Market Day Order Deadline

  • Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
15
16

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
17
18

Market Day Pic...

Market Day Pick-Up

  • Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: School cafeteria
19

COF Family Mov...

COF Family Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
21

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

COF School Gro...

COF School Grounds Clean-Up Event

  • Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23

Super Snack Sa...

Super Snack Sale - Grades 2 & 3

  • Date: Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • All day event
24
25

First Trimeste...

First Trimester - Halfway Point

  • Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • All day event
26
27
28

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
29
30
    

Monday Sep 1, 2014

  • Holiday #1 - Labor Day - School Closed

    Monday Sep 1, 2014 All day

Thursday Sep 4, 2014

  • Library Ice Cream Social

    Thursday Sep 4, 2014 All day

  • Boosters Meeting

    Thursday Sep 4, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Sep 7, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Sep 7, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Monday Sep 8, 2014

  • Blessed Mother's Birthday Rosary

    Monday Sep 8, 2014 All day

Tuesday Sep 9, 2014

  • Skyline Night

    Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Taylor Mill Skyline. Proceeds benefits St. Anthony Cougars.

Thursday Sep 11, 2014

  • Planning Committee Meeting

    Thursday Sep 11, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Media Center

Friday Sep 12, 2014

  • Candy & Magazine Sale Ends

    Friday Sep 12, 2014 All day

Saturday Sep 13, 2014

  • Market Day Order Deadline

    Saturday Sep 13, 2014 11:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Sep 14, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Sep 14, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 16, 2014

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Thursday Sep 18, 2014

  • Market Day Pick-Up

    Thursday Sep 18, 2014 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

    School cafeteria

Friday Sep 19, 2014

  • COF Family Movie Night

    Friday Sep 19, 2014 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Sep 21, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Sep 21, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

  • COF School Grounds Clean-Up Event

    Sunday Sep 21, 2014 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014

  • Super Snack Sale - Grades 2 & 3

    Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 All day

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

  • First Trimester - Halfway Point

    Thursday Sep 25, 2014 All day

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Sep 28, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM