Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 1, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 2, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 2, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Benediction 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 2, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 9, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 15, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 16, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 19, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 23, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 29, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 30, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Benediction 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM