Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Benediction 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 13, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 13, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 13, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Benediction 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM