Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
3
4

SCHOOL OPEN -...

SCHOOL OPEN - NO BUS TRANSPORTATION

  • Date: Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • All day event

Drama Club Pra...

Drama Club Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal with Bus Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: School Building
6

Boosters Meeti...

Boosters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
7

COF Family Tha...

COF Family Thanksgiving Event

  • Date: Friday, November 7, 2014
  • All day event

First Trimeste...

First Trimester Ends

  • Date: Friday, November 7, 2014
  • All day event
8

Market Day Ord...

Market Day Order Deadline

  • Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

COF Roller Ska...

COF Roller Skating Party

  • Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11

Skyline Night

Skyline Night

  • Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Taylor Mill Skyline. Proceeds benefits St. Anthony Cougars.

Drama Club Pra...

Drama Club Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
12
13

Market Day Pic...

Market Day Pick-Up

  • Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: School cafeteria
14

Report Cards A...

Report Cards Available on MSP

  • Date: Friday, November 14, 2014
  • All day event
15
16

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
17

Conservation O...

Conservation Officer - 4th & 5th Grades

  • Date: Monday, November 17, 2014
  • All day event
18

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
19
20

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23

PREP Class

PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
24

Boosters Tumbl...

Boosters Tumbler Orders Due!

  • Date: Monday, November 24, 2014
  • All day event
25

Parent - Teach...

Parent - Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • All day event

School Picture...

School Picture Retakes

  • Date: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • All day event
26

Professional D...

Professional Development Day #4 - School Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • All day event
27

Holiday #2 - T...

Holiday #2 - Thanksgiving - School Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • All day event
28

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
  • All day event
29
30

Advent Begins

Advent Begins

  • Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • All day event

No PREP Class

No PREP Class

  • Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • All day event

Adoration, Eve...

Adoration, Evening Prayer, and Benediction of the Blessed S

  • Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
      

Sunday Nov 2, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Nov 2, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 4, 2014

  • SCHOOL OPEN - NO BUS TRANSPORTATION

    Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 All day

  • Drama Club Practice

    Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 5, 2014

  • Early Dismissal with Bus Service

    Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 1:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • First Reconciliation Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    School Building

Thursday Nov 6, 2014

  • Boosters Meeting

    Thursday Nov 6, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Friday Nov 7, 2014

  • COF Family Thanksgiving Event

    Friday Nov 7, 2014 All day

  • First Trimester Ends

    Friday Nov 7, 2014 All day

Saturday Nov 8, 2014

  • Market Day Order Deadline

    Saturday Nov 8, 2014 11:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Nov 9, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Nov 9, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

  • COF Roller Skating Party

    Sunday Nov 9, 2014 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 11, 2014

  • Skyline Night

    Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Taylor Mill Skyline. Proceeds benefits St. Anthony Cougars.

  • Drama Club Practice

    Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Nov 13, 2014

  • Market Day Pick-Up

    Thursday Nov 13, 2014 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

    School cafeteria

Friday Nov 14, 2014

  • Report Cards Available on MSP

    Friday Nov 14, 2014 All day

Sunday Nov 16, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Nov 16, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Monday Nov 17, 2014

  • Conservation Officer - 4th & 5th Grades

    Monday Nov 17, 2014 All day

Tuesday Nov 18, 2014

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Thursday Nov 20, 2014

  • First Reconciliation

    Thursday Nov 20, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 23, 2014

  • PREP Class

    Sunday Nov 23, 2014 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Monday Nov 24, 2014

  • Boosters Tumbler Orders Due!

    Monday Nov 24, 2014 All day

Tuesday Nov 25, 2014

  • Parent - Teacher Conferences

    Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 All day

  • School Picture Retakes

    Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 All day

Wednesday Nov 26, 2014

  • Professional Development Day #4 - School Closed

    Wednesday Nov 26, 2014 All day

Thursday Nov 27, 2014

  • Holiday #2 - Thanksgiving - School Closed

    Thursday Nov 27, 2014 All day

Friday Nov 28, 2014

  • School Closed

    Friday Nov 28, 2014 All day

Sunday Nov 30, 2014

  • Advent Begins

    Sunday Nov 30, 2014 All day

  • No PREP Class

    Sunday Nov 30, 2014 All day

  • Adoration, Evening Prayer, and Benediction of the Blessed S

    Sunday Nov 30, 2014 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM