Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Benediction 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Holy Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Benediction 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Recitation of the Holy Rosary

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM