Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
2

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
4

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Bags 2 Beds Ho...

Bags 2 Beds Homeless Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Fleming Hall
6

St. Anthony Sp...

St. Anthony Spirit Wear Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • All day event

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
7
8

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
11

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
12
13

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
14
15

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
18

Holiday #4 –...

Holiday #4 – President’s Day - School Closed

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
20

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
21
22

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.
25
26
27

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Bags 2 Beds Homeless Ministry Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Fleming Hall

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • St. Anthony Spirit Wear Day

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 All day

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Holiday #4 – President’s Day - School Closed

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Confessions will be begin 20 minutes prior to Mass.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament