Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

St. Anthony Sp...

St. Anthony Spirit Wear Day

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Professional D...

Professional Development Day #5 - School Closed

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • St. Anthony Spirit Wear Day

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Professional Development Day #5 - School Closed

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM