Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 2, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 10, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 10, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 10, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 12, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 13, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 17, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 17, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 17, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 17, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 24, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 24, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 24, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 25, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 25, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 30, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM