Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Troops of St....

Troops of St. George

  • Date: Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Social Action

Social Action

  • Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 10, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 11, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 11, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 11, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 13, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 13, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 20, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Talbert Learning Lab
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 26, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Hora Santa-- A...

Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

  • Date: Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 30, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Troops of St. George

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Social Action

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Serving food at the Madison Avenue Christian Church. Please contact Cindy Fischer at (513) 253-6208.

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Talbert Learning Lab

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Hora Santa-- Adoración del Santísimo

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Holy Hour and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM